Articipate Donor Wall

The stunning, multi-paneled glass donor wall in the upper lobby of the Shenkman Arts Centre measures a full 26 feet in height and displays the names of the Fund’s donors. A big thanks to all our supporters!

The formal wall unveiling was combined with ARTicipate’s first annual Donor Recognition event and received more than 300 guests! The ARTicipatre team and volunteers will continue to develop the Fund to add more names on the wall each year.

 See photos of the event.


Related Info

Invest in your Creative Community

The more it grows, the more it gives

Donors to the ARTicipate Fund have helped to make a difference in their community

 

Margaret Mead's words encapsulate the spirit of our collective accomplishment, "Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world: indeed, it's the only thing that ever has."

Mur des donateurs ARTicipez

Le remarquable mur des donateurs en panneaux de verre d’une hauteur de 26 pieds est situé dans le foyer supérieur du Centre des Arts Shenkman et révèle le nom des donateurs du Fonds. Vifs remerciements à tous nos contributeurs!

L’inauguration officielle a été jumelée au premier événement annuel de reconnaissance des donateurs, qui a accueilli plus de 300 invités! L’équipe et les bénévoles d’ARTicipez continueront de bâtir le Fonds afin d’inscrire chaque année de nouveaux noms sur le mur.

 Visionnez les photos de l’événement.


Informations pertinentes

Investissez dans votre communauté créative

Un fonds en santé, c’est un fonds qui porte fruit!

 

Les donateurs qui ont contribué au Fonds ARTicipez ont aidé à faire une différence dans leur communauté

 

Margaret Mead résume l'esprit de notre réalisation collective, « Ne doutez jamais qu'un petit groupe de citoyens engagés et résolus puisse changes le monde: en fait, c'est toujours ainsi que surviennent les changements